Comments

No comment
Be the first to post a comment

8th Grade Welcome Night Presentations

Written on 10/31/2017
Fox Valley Lutheran HS


Thank you to everyone who attended the 8th Grade Welcome Night event on October 30!  We enjoyed having the opportunity to meet so many of you, and were excited to share information about FVL!  

Resources from the presentations are listed and linked below. If you have questions, please contact our Enrollment Director, Mr. Ben Priebe.  

 


Wisconsin Parental Choice Handout from 8th Grade Welcome Night - pdf
Presenter - Mrs. Martha Baldwin
mbaldwin@fvlhs.org


Life After FVL  - pdf
Presenter - Mrs. Amy Gilmet
agilmet@fvlhs.org


STEM Academy - pdf
Presenter - Mr. Nathan Nolte
nnolte@fvlhs.org


FVL Fine Arts - pdf
Presenter -Mr. James Neujahr (Fine Arts - Band, Choir, Theatre)
jneujahr@fvlhs.org


Online Application Help
Presenter - Mrs. Heather Knoll
Do not use the Internet Explorer browser when you complete this application
hknoll@fvlhs.org  


Cocurricular Opportunities
Presenter - Mr. Shawn Hill
shill@fvlhs.org


The FVL App and Enrollment Checklist (Google Presentation)
Presenter - Mrs.  Sharon Ragner
sragner@fvlhs.org